Senior Pastor	Rev. Lori Anne Bowen
Associate Pastor	Rev. Hannah Howell
Director of Music Traditional Service	Lou Ann Wilson
Director of Preschool / Afterschool Ministries	Katie Roberts
Chair of Administrative Board	Mike Hinshaw (2024)
Vice-Chair of Administrative Board	Jim Henderson (2026)
Lay Leader	Mike Harrison (2024) Shawn Williams (2024)
Lay Delegate	Mike Harrison (2024) Carolyn Cartner (2024)
Alternate Lay Delegate	Patsy Crenshaw (2024)
Secretary of Administrative Board	Angie Jordan (2024)
Chair of Trustees	Mike Brill (2024)
Chair of Finance Committee	David Hunter (2026)
Chair of Staff Parish Committee	Belinda Brewer (2024)
Chair of Parsonage Committee	Debbie Hendrix (2024)
President of UWF	Ruth Hoyle
President of UMM	Matt Evans
UMYF Representative	Lanna Robinson
Chair of Education Committee	TBD
Chair of Worship Committee Early Service	Patsy Brewer (2024)
Chair of Worship Committee Late Service	Barbara Laymon (2024)
Chair of Missions Committee	Joel and Beth Edwards (2024)
Chair of Evangelism Committee	TBD
Coordinator of Scouting	David Koehler
Co-Chairs of Childcare Committee	Jim & Donna Henderson (2024)
Chair of Family Ministries Committee	TBD
Chair of Congregational Care	TBD
Financial Secretary	Carolyn Cartner
Treasurer	Teresa Lakey

ADMINISTRATIVE BOARD AT-LARGE-MEMBERS Chair: Mike Hinshaw (2024)

TERM ENDS 2024	TERM ENDS 2025	TERM ENDS 2026
Wanda Bowles	Joe Butzbach	Betty Blakley
Shae James	Patsy Crenshaw	Nelson Cowden
	Carrie Rhodes	Jim Henderson

BOARD OF TRUSTEES Chair: Mike Brill (2024)

TERM ENDS 2024	TERM ENDS 2025	TERM ENDS 2026
Lester Cozart	Mike Brill	John Arnold
Mike Hinshaw	Lane Hall	Lauren Koehler
Tommy Turner	Kathy Slye	

STAFF PARISH COMMITTEE Chair: Belinda Brewer (2024) Lay Leader/Lay Delegate: Mike Harrison Shawn Williams

TERM ENDS 2024	TERM ENDS 2025	TERM ENDS 2026
Jean Hinshaw	Jerrie Cozart	Sally Brill
Harold Wood		Danny Cartner
Charlotte Miller		Ken Marks

FINANCE COMMITTEE Chair: David Hunter (2026) Trustee Representative: Mike Brill (2024) Treasurer: Teresa Lakey Financial Secretary: Carolyn Cartner Lay Leader/Lay Delegate: Mike Harrison (2024) Shawn Williams (2024) Staff Parish: Belinda Brewer (2024) Administrative Board: Mike Hinshaw (2024) OR Jim Henderson (2026)

Members At Large

TERM ENDS 2024	TERM ENDS 2025	TERM ENDS 2026
Don Bowles	Rick Price	Michelle Arnold
Bucky Sharpe	David Hunter	Steve Laymon
Walter Wilson	Chris Hendrix	

NOMINATIONS COMMITTEE	Chair: Lori Anne Bowen	Lay Leader: Mike Harrison (2024)
	Secretary:	Shawn Williams (2024)

Members At Large

TERM ENDS 2024	TERM ENDS 2025	TERM ENDS 2026
Wanda Bowles	Sarah Wood	Yvonne Butzbach
Carrie Rhodes	Barbara Layman	Martha Moorefield
Charlie Woodruff	-	

WORSHIP COMMITTEE Early Worship Chair: Patsy Brewer (2024) Traditional Worship Chair: Barbara Laymon (2024)
Director of Music Traditional Worship Lou Ann Wilson
Organist (10:55) Tommy Dunn
Early Worship Music Planning (8:45)
Nursery Coordinator 9:00: Lisa Prillaman
Children's Message Coordintor: 9:00: Patsy Brewer; 10:55
Seasonal Decorations Amy Wood
Communion Stewards Trish Lesch (8:45) Kathy Slye (10:55)
Usher Coordinators Kathy Slye (10:55)
Greeter Coordinators Kathy Slye (10:55)

Acolyte CoordinatorTiffany EvansParamentsKathy Slye

Members At Large

TERM ENDS 2024	TERM ENDS 2025	TERM ENDS 2026
Donna Henderson (10:55)		Colleen Stewart (8:45)
Jim Henderson (10:55)		
```		

Certified Lay Servants Danny Cartner, Shirley Cottle, Patsy Brewer

Sprinkle Preaching Committee	Chair: Jean Hinshaw (2024)
	Angie Jordan
Staff:	Rev. Lori Anne Bowen, Rev. Hannah Howell
	Lou Ann Wilson, Tommy Dunn

EDUCATION COMMITTEE TBD Associate Pastor Rev. Hannah Howell SS Coordinator UMYF Coordinator Adult Bible Study Coordinator Lillian Sharpe (2024)

Members at Large

TERM ENDS 2024	TERM ENDS 2025	TERM ENDS 2026
		TERM ENDS 2020
Jim Henderson	Lillian Sharpe	
Christie Russell	Barbara Laymon	
	Pastsy Crenshaw	

EVANGELISM COMMITTEE Chair: TBD

Prayers and Squares Cathy McClamrock WHEN Ministry: Shae James Lay Leader: Mike Harrison, Shawn Williams

MISSIONS COMMITTEE Chairs: Joel and Beth Edwards (2024)

UYF PresidentRuth HoyleUMM PresidentMatt EvansDisaster Relief TeamMike BrillBackpack BuddiesAmy Wood

Members at Large

TERM ENDS 2024	TERM ENDS 2025	TERM ENDS 2026
Kevin Neal	Jim Henderson	Danny Cartner
		Julie Cartner

CONGREGATIONAL CARE: Chair: TBD

Members: Wanda Bowles, Paulette Hendrix, Donna Henderson Sarah Wood, Christie Russell, Carolyn Cartner
Adopt a College Student Patsy Crenshaw
Shepherding Committee Carol Foust
Prayer Chain Lillian Sharpe
Stephen Ministry Leaders Jean Hinshaw, Jenny Turner
Medical Transportation Wylie Berry, Danny Cartner, Jenny Turner
Grief Ministry Betty Blakley
Care Writers Betty Blakley, Dessie Vogler, Sarah Wood, Carolyn Cartner, Linda Barnette
Senior Adults/Young at Heart Mary Hall

FAMILY MINISTRIES:	Chair:
	Erin Foil, Sherri Robinson

HISTORY and RECORDS	Chair: Jenny Turner
	Donna Henderson, Tim Trudgeon, Charles Crenshaw
	Don Bowles, Linda Barnette, Ruth Hoyle

LIBRARY COMMITTEE Chair: Ruth Hoyle Betsy Ramsbotham, Marla Johnson

PARSONAGE COMMITTEE Chair: Debbie Hendrix (2024) Jerri Cozart, Claudia Hunter, Jean Hinshaw

WEBSITE & TECHNOLOGYTommy DunnSANCTUARY AUDIOTommy Dunn, Mike HarrisonFLC AUDIO/VIDEOTommy Dunn, Terri ButcherBUS COMMITTEEChair: Lloyd Robinson, Kevin Neal

KITCHEN SUPPLIES Charles & Patsy Crenshaw CAMPUS CLEANING SUPPLIES: Tommy Dunn EMERGENCY RESPONSE COORDINATOR Nathan Foil CHILD CARE COMMITTEE Co-Chairs: Jim & Donna Henderson (2024) Kathy Slye, Terri Butcher

CHANGE SIGN AT STREET Rick & Carolyn Price

CREATION CARE: Barbara Laymon